Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ingleton EC
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:45Sunday Morning Church at the Icentre (Ben Fawcett)
14:30Family Club
18:30Prayer Meeting
Monday 2nd October 2017 08:15MIG (Ladies Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:00Singing Practice
Wednesday 4th October 2017 19:30Visit from London City Mission
Friday 6th October 2017 09:15Baby and Toddler Group
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:45Sunday Morning Church at the Icentre (Jim Day)
12:30Fellowship Lunch
14:15Ingleborough Service
18:30Sunday Evening Church (Jim Day)
Monday 9th October 2017 08:15MIG (Ladies Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 10th October 2017 14:00Ladies Coffee Afternoon
19:00Singing Practice
Wednesday 11th October 2017 19:30Home Groups
Friday 13th October 2017 09:15Baby and Toddler Group
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:55Prayer Meeting
10:45Sunday Morning Church at the Icentre (Jim Day)Including Communion at the end of the service
18:30Sunday Evening Church (Matt Bradley)
Monday 16th October 2017 08:15MIG (Ladies Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:00Singing Practice
Wednesday 18th October 2017 19:30Communion and Prayer Meeting
Friday 20th October 2017 09:15Baby and Toddler Group
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:55Prayer Meeting
10:45Sunday Morning Church at the Icentre (Jim Day)
18:30Sunday Evening Church (Jim Day)
Monday 23rd October 2017 08:15MIG (Ladies Prayer Meeting)
Tuesday 24th October 2017 12:30Table Talk (with lunch)
19:00Singing Practice
Wednesday 25th October 2017 19:30Home Groups
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:55Prayer Meeting
10:45Sunday Morning Church at the Icentre (David Earnshaw)Church Anniversary
18:30Sunday Evening Church (David Earnshaw)Church Anniversay
Monday 30th October 2017 08:15MIG (Ladies Prayer Meeting)
19:30Members Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:00Singing Practice